Harley Owners Group

The Riding Chapter

Lincoln, Nebraska

|

Officers

Your HOG Chapter leadership team is comprised of volunteers in the following positions:

Primary Officers - are tasked with the responsibility of taking care of the Chapter, keeping the Chapter running smoothly and following the regulations defined by National HOG.  In addition, all Officers strive to provide a safe, social environment for members to get together, ride and have fun. 
 Director
 Assistant Director
 Treasurer
 Secretary

Other Officer Positions 
Each position has specific responsibilities.  
For more details on any of these positions, please ask a Primary Officer. 

 At- Large Officers (3)
 Activities Officer
 Bike Show Coordinator
 Chapter Historian
 Iron Slobs
 Membership Officer
 Mileage Program
 Chapter Photographer
 Road Captains
 Safety Officer
 Webmaster

2017 Officers




Frontier Chapter Officers
Picture Title Name E-mail
Adam S Director Adam S

adam@frontierhog.com

Asst. Director Ed B

 

ed@frontierhog.com

 

Secretary Lori H

lori@frontierhog.com

Treasurer

Bruce P
bruce@frontierhog.com
Past Director Danko danko@frontierhog.co
Officer (At-Large) Brad C

brad@frontierhog.com

Officer (At-Large) Alan B

alan@frontierhog.com

MDA Coordinator Greg & June M mda@frontierhog.com
Membership Officer Lanette S membership@frontierhog.com
Head Road Captain Mark G

 

headroadcaptain@frontierhog.com


Webmaster Bruce P bruce@frontierhog.com
Chapter Historian Open historian@frontierhog.com

SafetyOfficer 

Jack H safety@frontierhog.com
Chapter Photographer Vicki photos@frontierhog.com
Officer (At-Large) Greg M

greg@frontierhog.com

Head Iron Slob Devin

ironslobs@frontierhog.com

Mileage Program Jack F

jack@frontierhog.com