Harley Owners Group

The Riding Chapter

Lincoln, Nebraska

|

Officers

Your HOG Chapter leadership team is comprised of volunteers in the following positions:

Primary Officers - are tasked with the responsibility of taking care of the Chapter, keeping the Chapter running smoothly and following the regulations defined by National HOG.  In addition, all Officers strive to provide a safe, social environment for members to get together, ride and have fun. 
 Director
 Assistant Director
 Treasurer
 Secretary

Other Officer and Coordinator Positions 
Each position has specific responsibilities.  
For more details on any of these positions, please ask a Primary Officer. 

 At- Large Officers 
 Chapter Historian
 Chapter Photographer
 Head Iron Slob 
 Head Road Captain 
 MDA Coordinator 
 Membership Officer
 Mileage Program Coordinator
 Safety Officer
 Volunteer Coordinator
 Webmaster
 Women's Bike Show Coordinator

2021 Officers




Frontier Chapter Officers
Picture Title Name E-mail

Director Gary W

wimmer67@gmail.com


Asst. Director Teri K

teri.l.king@gmail.com

Secretary Lori H

lori@frontierhog.com

Treasurer

Bruce P
bruce@frontierhog.com
Past Director Ken D
Officer (At-Large) Brad C

brad@frontierhog.com

Officer (At-Large) Brian J

brian@frontierhog.com

Officer (At-Large) Tina S

ladyj.divavet@gmail.com

MDA Coordinators Brian & Shelly J mda@frontierhog.com
Membership Officer Lanette S membership@frontierhog.com
Head Road Captain Chad B

 

chad.bearinger@gmail.com


Webmaster Jan B webmaster@frontierhog.com
Chapter Historian Sharon W historian@frontierhog.com

SafetyOfficer 

Bruce G safety@frontierhog.com
Chapter Photographer Jolene photos@frontierhog.com
Head Iron Slob Jay R.

ironslobs@frontierhog.com

Mileage Program Tom M

mileage@frontierhog.com

Adam S Volunteer Coordinator Shelly J.

volunteer@frontierhog.com


Women's Bike Show Coordinator  Tina S

ladyj.divavet@gmail.com